Close Menu
Opening Hours:
Monday9.30am to 4.00pm
Tuesday9.30am to 4.00pm
WednesdayBy appointment only
Thursday9.30am to 4.00pm
Friday9.30am to 4.00pm
Our Address:
Council Offices
The Grove
DA10 0GA
01322 385513
Jump to Top

We were lucky enough to have 4 of our Community Groups come into the offices today where Deputy Town Mayor, Cllr Ann Duke, was able to present them each with a donation of £500 towards there ongoing work with their respective organisations.

The photographs show Dee Butler (CAS Community Solutions), Janet Errington and Lorna Cross (Swanscombe Food Cellar), Karen Milton (Swanscombe Senior Lunch Club) and Rev. Charlie Lloyd-Evans (Marys Child Kent) all receiving their cheques.

These donations were sourced by the Town Council from the Winter Support Grant Scheme run by Kent County Council.

Leave a Reply

Font Controller

Font Size